2020 Swim Sessions.

Tues APR 28-Mon May 4-3231 NW Wood Valley Rd, ATL 30327


Tue May 5-Mon May 11-2893 River Meade Dr NW, ATL 30327

Wed May 13-Tues May 19-2415 Woodward Way NW, ATL 30305

Thu May 21- Wed May 27-57 Interlochen Dr NE, ATL 30342

Mon Jun 1-Sun Jun 7-1117 Wimberly Rd, Brookhaven GA 30319

Mon Jun 8-Sun Jun 14-70 Interlochen Dr NE, ATL 30342

Tues Jun 16-Mon Jun 22-572 Misty Meadows Rd., Ringgold, GA 30736

Wed Jun 24-Tues Jun 30-1740 Nancy Creek Bluff NW, ATL 30327

Mon Jul 6-Sun Jul 12-8069 Jonathan Dr, Ooltewah, TN 37363

Tues Jul 14-Mon Jul 20- 2336 Legend Hill Dr, Leander, TX 78641

Register for a Session

Bulletin Board.

Coach John will conduct training sessions in Carmel Valley/ San Diego during the month of April. Please call John directly. Details-dates & locations will follow.
954-243-7537

 
0
Year Founded

0
Locations

0+
Students Trained

Learn.

Triton Tykes employs a system of swim instruction that is modeled after the 60+ year career of Coach Tom Bradbury. It is a 7 day system based on continuity, consistency, and psychology. Coach Bradbury has trained in excess of 95,000 students with a success rate of 100%, and Coach John takes pride in continuing the model.

Currently we have 10 locations where our swim lessons are held throughout the year.